Welcome to Zhongnan Intelligent Technology

中文    |  EN

About Us

numerical control processing centers, high-precision Longmen processing centers, horizontal processing centers...

Company Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-05-22 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Nantong Zhongnan Smart Technology has a number of subsidiaries such as Zhongnan CNC, Zhongnan Smart, and Xinsheng CNC. Since its establishment in 2000, it has been engaged in numerical control grinders, and has gradually developed into R&D and manufacturing, numerical control processing centers, high-precision Longmen processing centers, horizontal processing centers, numerical control vertical milling machines, numerical control oblique cars, and car milling composite centers. High-tip CNC machine tools and production lines. It is a more complete professional manufacturer in the metal cutting industry chain of the same industry in China. Group company products are widely used in military, aerospace, sapphire, automobiles, new energy, molds and other fields.
The company is located in "according to the meeting of Jianghai, the throat of the North and South"and is known as the "North Shanghai"Nantong Port Gate Economic Development Zone. With the airport in the South and the high-speed railway station in the West, the traffic is very convenient. The company has 100,000 square meters of intelligent industrial parks. Garden-style production base. There are more than 380 employees,30 senior engineers, and 20 R&D and design. It is a high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu Province, an outstanding private enterprise in Jiangsu Province, and a contract keeping and credit unit in Jiangsu Province to establish a provincial-level technology center. He has obtained a number of patents for independent inventions and has won many honors in provinces and cities.
Group company "superb technology, adhering to the profession"is the foundation;"Strive for progress, open up innovation"is our entrepreneurial spirit. Adhere to the service concept of "innovation, creation, integrity, and quality". Sincerely look forward to sharing development with you, sincere cooperation, and create a good business.
 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

中南智能科技

Nantong Zhongnan Smart Technology has a number of subsidiaries such as Zhongnan CNC, Zhongnan Smart, and Xinsheng CNC.

Add: No.332 Huanghai Road, Gangzha District, Nantong, Jiangsu, China

 © 2019 Zhongnan Intelligent Technology  Copyright  苏ICP备19026713号  Power by:300.cn  nantong

欢迎访问南通中南智能科技官网!

中文版    |  EN

南通中南智能科技

关于我们

数控立式加工中心、高精密龙门加工中心、卧式加工中心、数控立卧铣床、数控斜车、车铣复合中心等

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-05-22 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
  南通中南智能科技旗下拥有中南数控、中南智能、鑫圣数控等多家子公司。自2000年成立初期从事数控磨床起步,逐步发展于研发和制造、数控立式加工中心、高精密龙门加工中心、卧式加工中心、数控立卧铣床、数控斜车、车铣复合中心等高尖端数控机床及生产线。在国内同行业金属切削产业链中是较齐全的专业制造商。集团公司产品广泛用于军工、航天航空、蓝宝石、汽车、新能源、模具等各领域。
  公司位于“据江海之会,扼南北之喉”,被誉为“北上海”的南通港闸经济开发区。南临机场,西靠高铁站,交通十分便捷。公司拥有10万平方米智能化产业园。花园式生产基地。现有员工380多名,高级工程师30人,研发设计20人。是江苏省高新技术企业,江苏省优秀民营企业,江苏省重合同守信用单位,建立一个省级技术中心。获得多项自主发明专利,荣得省市多项荣誉。
  集团公司“精湛科技,秉承专业”是立足之本;“锐意进取,开拓创新”是我们的创业精神。坚持“创新、创造、诚信、品质”的服务理念。真诚期盼与您共享发展,精诚合作,共创佳业。
中南数控

扫二维码用手机看

中南智能科技

公司致力于数控立式加工中心、高精密龙门加工中心、卧式加工中心、数控立卧铣床、数控斜车、车铣复合中心等高尖端数控机床及生产线

地址:江苏南通市港闸区黄海路332号

电话:0513-85552666

 © 2019 南通中南智能科技有限公司  版权所有  苏ICP备19026713号  网站建设:中企动力  南通